Search

Search

  • Built in 1875 the Burr Oak School House has also been used as a courthouse, jail and a police station over the years.

  • Built in 1888 the Addyston United Methodist Church is still going strong.

  • Built in 1946 the memorial was erected originally to commemorate the soldiers who fought in WWII and now includes soldiers who fought in Korea and Viet Nam

  • Originally built as the Addyston Firehouse, now the building is used as the Phillips Chapel for local worshipers.

  • Addyston started out as a factory town but after U.S. Route 50 was built in the early 1960s, traffic was rerouted around the village which slowly changed the town.

  • This town was developed in 1925 for the workers at the Miami Fort Power Plant which was right across the road.

  • Built in 1836 the home was once owned by a doctor in the 1850s.

  • The Cook Cabin was built in 1803 and is one of the oldest buildings in the county.

  • Pizazz Studio is located in the historic district of Loveland, Ohio.

  • Built in the 1860s this is the site of the first female run hardware store in the United States.