Search

Search

  • Built in 1867 this is the oldest bridge on the Ohio River.

  • Trolley Park located in Park Hills is a site on the once famous line that ran to Cincinnati, Ohio.

  • The DeWitt Collins Lee Home was built in 1922 and designed by architect Charles F. Cellarius.

  • The Greyhound Tavern was established in 1921 as the Dixie Tea Room. In 1937 the name was changed to the greyhound Grill.

  • Built in 1872 this is the first railroad bridge to span the Ohio River. The bridge was multipurpose as it was used not only by trains but also by street cars, automob…[View More]

  • The Union Independent School was built in 1869 and was the first school built in Union. It existed as a school until 1932.

  • The L. C. Norman house was built in 1860 and at one time was used as an attorney’s office one end and a residence on the other end.

  • Built in 1853 the Boone County Clerk’s office has been moved twice since it’s original location and was once used as a bank building.